• 2
  • wow slider
  • 3
21 2 33
jquery slideshow by WOWSlider.com v8.7

Electronic Certificates

CertAfrique

CertAfrique is a DKBS company offering a range of certificates for Digital Certification in Africa. These certificates are used to guarantee the protection of your person , your organization and your websites.

Electronic signature

Sign a digital document is like to associate a signatory can be identified with certainty. The electronic signature is for a digital document, the equivalent of the handwritten signature. It is no longer necessary to print a document to sign it ! CertAfrqiue products will greatly simplify your life

Authentication

The certificate is used to identify an individual, a server, a company or other entity.It provides the infallible proof of the identity of the person avoiding identity theft problems.

trustworthiness

Increased confidence of your website visitors had to authenticate the identity of your organization. Transaction security is garentie , effective protection against phishing attacks, identity theft.

1

personnal certificate

Certificate hosted on a computer or physical support (smart card , USB key) linked to an individual (and possibly also related to his business, his bank , his ISP) . This is the equivalent of a true professional electronic identity card certified by a trust service provider CertAfrique our personnal certificate enables strong authentication and document signing.

  • Sign electronic documents
  • Authentication
  • On key or software
  • Rate: 70.000 FCFA TTC

    2

    certificate SSL

    An SSL certificate is a data file that binds a cryptographic key information to an organization or individual . Installed on a server, the active certificate padlock and "https" protocol in browsers to ensure a secure connection between the web server and browser. Typically , SSL is used to secure bank transactions , data transfer and connection information such as user names and passwords . It certifies that the company or organization is certainly the owner of the website as this is verified and validated by the Certification Authority CertAfrique . Not only your domain name is checked but also the company itself , which provides a dual trust your visitors/customers.

  • Enable protocol« https »
  • Website credibility with green padlock
  • Your corporate identity
  • Rate: 277.300FCFA TTC

    3

    Server Stamp certificate

    Hosted on a server, to identify a server and establish secure sessions ( SSL ) .The technology allows the server certificate to seal stamp data , that is to say, to guarantee their authenticity and integrity. This can be likened to a signature usually performed by an application on behalf of a corporation ( business administration).

  • Software
  • Automatic signatures of documents
  • Credibility of documents
  • Rate: 463.000FCFA TTC

    4

    SSL WildCard certificate

    An SSL certificate is usually issued for a single domain name completely qualified www.yourdomaine.fr, for example, which means that only this area can be secured. The Wildcard SSL option will make it possible to issue a certificate for a domain name preceded by an asterisk * .domain.com, for example. This will allow an unlimited number of subdomains that replace the asterisk to be secured, and with a single certificate and on any number of servers. The only cost of the certificate will include all subdomains or servers you add later.

  • Secure all sub domains with a single certificate
  • Secure an unlimited number of servers
  • Accelerated loading speed for better performance
  • Rate: 641.390FCFA TTC

    PRICE

    • Personnal certificate

      70.000FCFA TTC /Year

      On key or software

    • Token Personnal

      30.000FCFA TTC

      physical media

      Portable

    • SSL OV

      277.300FCFA TTC /Year

      credible site with green padlock

    • Server stamp

      463.000FCFA TTC /Year

      Automatic signatures of documents

      Software and hardware

    • SSl WildCard

      641.390FCFA TTC /Year

      Secure an unlimited number of servers. 1 certificate to secure all subdomains

• 2
  • wow slider
  • 3
21 2 33
jquery slideshow by WOWSlider.com v8.7

Certificats Electroniques

CertAfrique

CertAfrique est une société de DKBS proposant une gamme de certificats pour la Certification Electronique en Afrique. Ces certificats permettent de garantir la protection de votre personne, votre organisation et vos sites web.

Signature éléctronique

Signer un document numérique consiste à lui associer un signataire pouvant être identifié avec certitude. La signature électronique est, pour un document numérique, l’équivalent de la signature manuscrite. Il n’est donc plus nécessaire d’imprimer un document pour le signer ! Les produits de certAfrqiue vont considérablement vous simplifier la vie

Authentification

Le certificat permet d'identifier un individu, un serveur, une entreprise ou toute autre entité.Il fournit la preuve infaillible de l'identité de la personne évitant ainsi les problèmes d'usurpation d'identité.

Fiabilité

Confiance accrue des visiteurs de votre site dut à l’authentification de l’identité de votre organisation. La sécurité des transactions est garentie, Protection efficace contre les attaques de phishing, les usurpations d'identité

1

Certificat personne

Certificat hébergé sur un ordinateur ou un support physique (carte à puce, clé USB) lié à une personne physique (et éventuellement lié aussi à son entreprise, à sa banque, à son ISP). C'est l'équivalent d'une véritable carte d’identité électronique professionnelle certifiée par le tiers de confiance CertAfrique, notre certificat Personne permet une authentification forte et la signature de document.

  • Signe les documents électroniques
  • Authentification
  • Sur clé ou logiciel
  • Tarif: 70.000 FCFA TTC

    2

    Certificat SSL

    Un certificat SSL est un fichier de données qui lie une clé cryptographique aux informations d'une organisation ou d'un individu. Installé sur un serveur, le certificat active le cadenas et le protocole « https » dans les navigateurs, afin d'assurer une connexion sécurisée entre le serveur web et le navigateur. Généralement, le SSL est utilisé pour sécuriser les transactions bancaires, le transfert de données et les informations de connexions, telles que les noms d'utilisateur et les mots de passe. Il certifie que l’entreprise ou l’organisation est assurément le propriétaire du site internet car ceci est vérifié et validé par l’Autorité de Certification CertAfrique. Non seulement votre nom de domaine est vérifié mais également l’entreprise elle-même, ce qui fournit une double confiance à vos visiteurs/clients.

  • Active le protocole« https »
  • Crédibilité du site avec cadenas vert
  • Identité de votre entreprise
  • Tarif: 277.300FCFA TTC

    3

    Certificat cachet serveur

    Hébergé sur un serveur, permettant d’identifier un serveur.La technologie du certificat cachet serveur permet de sceller des données, c’est-à-dire de garantir leur authenticité et intégrité. Cela peut s’apparenter à une signature effectuée généralement par une application, au nom d’une personne morale (entreprise, administration).

  • format logiciel
  • Signatures de documents automatique
  • Crédibilité des documents
  • Tarif: 463.000FCFA TTC

    4

    Certificat SSL WildCard

    Un certificat SSL est généralement émis pour un seul nom de domaine complètement qualifié, www.votredomaine.fr, par exemple, ce qui signifie que seul ce domaine pourra être sécurisé. L'option Wildcard SSL va elle rendre possible l'émission d'un certificat pour un nom de domaine précédé d'une astérisque, *.domaine.fr, par exemple. Ceci va permettre à un nombre illimité de sous-domaines qui remplacent cette astérisque d'être également sécurisés, et ce avec un seul et unique certificat et sur un nombre illimité de serveurs. Le coût unique du certificat va inclure tous les sous-domaines ou serveurs que vous ajouterez plus tard.

  • Sécurise tous les sous-domaines avec un seul certificat
  • Sécurise un nombre illimité de serveurs
  • Accélération de la vitesse de chargement pour une meilleure performance
  • Tarif: 641.390FCFA TTC

    PRIX

    • Certificat Personne

      70.000FCFA TTC /An

      Sur clé ou logiciel

      Commander
    • Token Personnel

      30.000FCFA TTC

      Support physique

      Portatif

    • SSL OV

      277.300FCFA TTC /An

      Site crédible avec cadenas vert

    • Cachet serveur

      463.000FCFA TTC /An

      Signature de documents automatique

      Format logiciel et Support physique

    • SSl WildCard

      641.390FCFA TTC /An

      Sécurise un nombre illimité de serveurs. 1 certificat pour sécuriser tous les sous-domaines